EU Provincial Team 2021Leadership Team of the EU Province (2021 - 2024) 













Germany became part of the newly-established European Province in May 2018.  The EU Province, comprising Austria, Denmark, Germany, the Netherlands and Portugal, is our largest Province with a total of approximately 180 Sisters. The new leadership team of the EU Province was installed on March 6, 2021 with Sr. Pallotti Findenig, CPS as the new EU Provincial Superior. 

For information on GermanY and on vocation

Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  


               Facebook Photo gallery